Home / News / 2022 Bar Council

2022 Bar Council

The New South Wales Bar Association have recently announced the Bar Council members for 2022.

Kate Eastman AM SC and Catherine Gleeson from New Chambers have both been re-elected to serve.

A full list of 2022 Bar Council members can be found here.

Congratulations to Kate and Catherine.

Back to all

Latest News

View all news

Get our news and cases straight to your inbox.

You can unsubscribe anytime. By signing up you agree to our Terms & Condition and Privacy Policy.